Das Team

 

 

  Geschäftsführung

Markus HomepageMarkus Gneist
Versicherungsmakler
gewerblicher Vermögensberater
0664/42 41 959
gneist@credogmbh.at

 KathiHomepageKatharina Freingruber
Versicherungsmakler
gewerblicher Vermögensberater
0676/974 12 78
freingruber@credogmbh.at

 

Back Office   

grofhomepageKathrin Grof
Backoffice, Angebote

03357/ 424 58-13
grof@credogmbh.at

karnerhomepageSabrina Karner
BackOffice, Schadenbearbeitung, KFZ – Angebote
03357/424 58-14
karner@credogmbh.at

IMG_1096
 Denise Luif
Sekretariat, BackOffice
 03357/ 424 58
luif@credogmbh.at

  IMG_1080
Angelika Höfler
Backoffice, Kundebetreung
Büro Güssing

 03322/444 00
hoefler@credogmbh.at

 novakovitshomepage

Erwin Novakovits
Schadenbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
 03357/ 424 58 – 15
0664/890 87 55
novakovits@credogmbh.at

.

Charlotte Gneist
Buchhaltung
 03357/ 424 58
l.gneist@credogmbh.at

 

 

Freier Mitarbeiter – Kundenbetreuung


Helmut Weisz
 03322/44400
0664/380 99 33
h.weisz@wellcom.at

 

Konsulent

 

schuchhomepage
Herbert Schuch
03357/424 58
0664/862 35 94
office@credogmbh.at