Das Team

  Geschäftsführung

Markus Homepage

Markus Gneist
Versicherungsmakler
gewerblicher Vermögensberater
0664/42 41 959
gneist@credogmbh.at

KathiHomepage

Katharina Freingruber
Versicherungsmakler
gewerblicher Vermögensberater
0676/974 12 78
freingruber@credogmbh.at

 

Back Office   




Kathrin Grof
Backoffice, Angebote
03357/ 424 58-13
grof@credogmbh.at

karnerhomepage
Sabrina Karner
Firmenkunden-BackOffice, Schadenbearbeitung
03357/424 58-14
karner@credogmbh.at

 

erwin
Erwin Novakovits
Schadenbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
 03357/ 424 58 – 15

0664/890 87 55
novakovits@credogmbh.at

 

IMG_1096
Denise Luif
Sekretariat, BackOffice, KFZ – Angebote
 03357/ 424 58

luif@credogmbh.at

IMG_3047Carina Jöch
Backoffice
03357/ 424 58
joech@credogmbh.at


Charlotte Gneist
Buchhaltung
03357/ 424 58

office@credogmbh.at

Alfred Benkö
freier Mitarbeiter -Kundenbetreuung
office@credogmbh.at